Service Times
Sunday Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Marshall Christensen - 7-21-19

Sunday, July 14, 2019

David Hicks - 7/14/2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

David Hicks - 7/7/2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Emmitt Thrower - 6/30/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

David Hicks - 6/23/2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

David Hicks - 6/16/2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

David Hicks - 6/9/2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Jim Lyon - 6/2/2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Marcus Archer - 5/26/2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Jim Lyon - 5/19/2019
View all
Events
Dec

15

Sunday Worship Service

The Fairview Church

Dec

15

Business Meeting and Lunch

The Fairview Church

Dec

17

Refit

The Fairview Church

Dec

22

Sunday Worship Service

The Fairview Church

Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.