Service Times
Sunday Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday



Harvest Party Png File


Sunday, July 14, 2019

David Hicks - 7/14/2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

David Hicks - 7/7/2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Emmitt Thrower - 6/30/2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

David Hicks - 6/23/2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

David Hicks - 6/16/2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

David Hicks - 6/9/2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Jim Lyon - 6/2/2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Marcus Archer - 5/26/2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Jim Lyon - 5/19/2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Robin Thrower - 5/12/2019
View all
Events
Oct

25

Harvest Party

The Fairview Church

Oct

27

Sunday Worship Service

The Fairview Church

Oct

29

Refit

The Fairview Church

Nov

3

Sunday Worship Service

The Fairview Church

Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.